Chaotic Soul Fixes

Well, thanks for the comments and support everybody! I’ve taken (most) of the comments on the WP.com entry of the same name and made a few fixes! Some of them were no-brainers, but seemed to pass by me really easily. It’s my absent mindedness, I swear. Anyway, hopefully I can find a rightful place for say, a horizontal navigation while not offending the memory of this old design.

~ by Bryan on November 2, 2006.

One Response to “Chaotic Soul Fixes”

  1. I want to use this template (Chaoticsoul) on my domain.. Where can I download?

    Thanks Brian!!

Leave a Reply

 
