One More Day

One more day to go and we’ll be fully moved in. We got off our asses to do a lot of cleaning and about 3 trips of moving stuff. It’s surprising just how much you can pack in my RX-8. Anyway, hopefully we can turn in the keys on Monday without any hassle. Otherwise… yeah.

~ by Bryan on September 2, 2006.

4 Responses to “One More Day”

  1. What’s up, this weekend is good in support of me, since this occasion i am reading this fantastic educational article here at my home.

  2. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all
    folks you actually understand what you’re speaking about!

    Bookmarked. Kindly also discuss with my website =). We can have a link exchange
    contract among us

  3. Admiring the commitment you put into your blog and detailed information you present.

    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed information.
    Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding
    your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  4. I just could not depart your site prior to suggesting that I actually
    enjoyed the usual information an individual provide for your visitors?
    Is gonna be back continuously to check out new posts

Leave a Reply

 
