All Pink and Stuff

It’s been a while since I’ve gotten some sun, and needless to say – I think I got more than enough today. It’s about 73 degrees in the house right now and I’m feeling pretty warm to say the least. Skin’s pink, and I KNOW it’s going to peel. God damn, two things I don’t like about the beach – the sunburn and the sand (like getting into your shoes and stuff).

On the other hand, I have to say that I did get smacked by some pretty large waves today. I guess that’s what I feel like I’ve been beaten up by a flurry of Russian wrestlers.

~ by Bryan on August 20, 2006.

One Response to “All Pink and Stuff”

  1. Oh Bryan, always so optimistic and happy to get out in the sun. :)

Leave a Reply

 
