Shuttle Begins

wordpress.com/blog/2006/08/03/new-login-page/

More information there. I really am glad that I’m starting to make some changes to the back-end. But this is just the beginning. There’s still a hell of a lot of work left to do.

~ by Bryan on August 3, 2006.

2 Responses to “Shuttle Begins”

  1. How dare you! I just found this blog. I’m sooo telling poor Avalonstar.

  2. Hey bryan, I think you should take a look at the register page input field width for username and also if the registration is disable.

    PS: I’m lazy to filed this in WP bug tracker so I’m digging your old entry :)

Leave a Reply

 
